Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Un blog tout a fait personnel qui informe des manifestations , des conférences , des lectures et du cinéma.

Demain Tous et toutes ensemble.. on prépare le 15 septembre.

Publié le 12 Juillet 2016 par Gilbert Hanna in Radio

Demain Tous et toutes ensemble.. on prépare le 15 septembre.

Demain Tous et toutes ensemble.. on prépare le 15 septembre.

Ici La tour de Gassies et Clinique de la rive droite et demain avec celles de l'EPahD et des autres cliniques et les précaires , les ch^meurs pour un monde plus juste...

Commenter cet article
S
Really I enjoy your site with effective and useful information. It is included very nice post with a lot of our resources.thanks for share. i enjoy this post.
Répondre
L
Its a great pleasure reading your post.Its full of information I am looking for and I love to post a comment that "The content of your post is awesome" Great work.
Répondre
H
Great post! I am actually getting ready to across this information, is very helpful my friend. Also great blog here with all of the valuable information you have. Keep up the good work you are doing here.
Répondre
B
I think this is an informative post and it is very useful and knowledgeable. therefore, I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. I think this is an informative post and it is very useful and knowledgeable. therefore, I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article.
Répondre
L
Somebody carefully offered myself listen it was completely what precisely Later i needed. Somebody got besides beneficial for myself so that you can exegesis, also the conjecture enormously offered myself outer. Present i'm conclusive you might expedition consequently distinct rowdys associating what precisely you should jest.
Répondre
L
It was wondering if I could use this write-up on my other website, I will link it back to your website though.Great Thanks.
Répondre
L
Thanks. I'm very happy to see this web because the info I'm looking for at this time is in here. hmm Thank you for your amazing post! It has been very beneficial.
Répondre
V
Preparation as well as organization tend to be chief elements to facilitate an excellent camping journey. You must be sure you are totally prepared prior to going camping.
Répondre
S
Thanks a ton for sharing your knowledge! It is great to see that some people still put in an effort into managing their websites. I’ll be sure to check back again real soon.
Répondre
E
This is a amazing inspiring composition.I am gorgeous plenty pleased among your salubrious process.You put truly really cooperative info.
Répondre